Your testimonials are important

Thank you for staying in Cambodia. We truly hope you enjoyed your stay. We’d love to hear about your recent experience. Many people seeking tour operator value comments from other guests. Please share your feedback by filling the box on the right side.

 

 

The direction

Knowledge of History & Explanation  
Jenna Dykie    6 April 2017    USA   

My tour guide encouraged me to posse in picture, which I generally don't like to do. I'm happy he did this because if he didn't. I'd have no pictures of me on my trips.

The Best Service  
Rodger    10 April 2016    Australia   

All restaurants are clean with a good food and service did not feel rushed. The guide response to individual needs. No problem.

Review  
FRANCISCO JAVIER GARCIA    17 October 2016    ESPANA   

Excelente guia, amable, servicial y con conocimierto acera de Camboia

Bon en général  
Richard GROSJEAN    13 November 2016    FRANCE   

Tout nous as plu, cependant le timing avec le lever de soleil (4h30) et les visites de nombreux temples dans la même journée, cela a été beaucoup pour nous.
La chaleur trop élevée pour la saison.
Ecole hôtelière ACCOR de Siem Reap, superbe et excellent.

Good guide at the trip  
Dr. G.K Harinadi    15 November 2016    India   

the guide is very good and work hard. he has a good knowledge of the place. very understanding but his pronunciation is not so good. however, he try hard and deliver the best result.

Big thank you for your hospitality in Cambodia  
Mark Haddad    1 April 2017    Siem Reap   

Having visited Cambodia numerous times I found this trip still very rewarding and informative. All agents on the trip thoroughly enjoyed themselves and gave Cambodia 5 stars.

The hotel was superb with great customer service as was the guide and driver who looked after us.

The restaurants were quality and nothing could be faulted in that area.

We all loved the sightseeing and no matter how many times I have seen Angkor Wat I still get the wow factor personally as I do with Tonle Sap Lake.

...plus
Big thank you for your hospitality in Cambodia  
Mark Haddad    1 April 2017    Siem Reap   

Having visited Cambodia numerous times I found this trip still very rewarding and informative. All agents on the trip thoroughly enjoyed themselves and gave Cambodia 5 stars.

The hotel was superb with great customer service as was the guide and driver who looked after us.

The restaurants were quality and nothing could be faulted in that area.

We all loved the sightseeing and no matter how many times I have seen Angkor Wat I still get the wow factor personally as I do with Tonle Sap Lake.

Everyone really enjoyed some free time in the evening to wander around bar street and the night markets.

Once again a big thank you with everyone extremely impressed with everything

Regards,

Cambodge - Des plages à Phnom Penh  
Sebastien    15 December 2016    Genève   
Author Picture

Je voulais avoir un équilibre entre plages et activités. J'ai demandé à Apsara Tours (contact avec M. Borann) et ils ont fait une proposition faite sur ma demande (bon hôtel, bons endroits, les voyages entre chaque endroits, etc.). J'ai pu détendre / visiter / rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et était très satisfait du service fourni par Apsara Tours. J'ai passé des nuits dans des hôtels très agréables et nouveaux, calme et relaxant. Quand à Phnom Penh je devais rester dans un bon endroit bien situé avec une baignade sur le toit de l'hôtel,

...plus
Cambodge - Des plages à Phnom Penh  
Sebastien    15 December 2016    Genève   
Author Picture

Je voulais avoir un équilibre entre plages et activités. J'ai demandé à Apsara Tours (contact avec M. Borann) et ils ont fait une proposition faite sur ma demande (bon hôtel, bons endroits, les voyages entre chaque endroits, etc.). J'ai pu détendre / visiter / rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et était très satisfait du service fourni par Apsara Tours. J'ai passé des nuits dans des hôtels très agréables et nouveaux, calme et relaxant. Quand à Phnom Penh je devais rester dans un bon endroit bien situé avec une baignade sur le toit de l'hôtel, était très agréable de se détendre après avoir visité la ville.
Je recommanderais cette agence de voyage à tous ceux qui voudraient organiser un voyage au Cambodge sans hésitation. Sébastien

Visité en Novembre 2016

The Best Service  
Rodger    6 April 2017    Australia   

All restaurants are clean with a good food and service did not feel rushed. The guide response to individual needs. No problem.

Viaje muy organizado y guía excelente  
Elena Rodríguez    9 April 2017    Madrid, España   

Disfrutamos mucho del viaje, estaba muy bien organizado en cuanto horarios y visitas. El coche confortable, el conductor nos gustó, pero sobre todo el guía. Hablaba muy bien el español, tenía mucha cultura

Exellence Service  
Koshmaro Arie    6 April 2017    Israel   

The driver and the guide were very professional and gave an excellent services.

The Best Tours Operator  
Debra Granger    11 July 2016    Australia   

We have really enjoin our time in Siem Reap and have an absolutely no complaints. We would recommend the company to others in Australia.

The Good Guide  
Asha Kamat    8 November 2016    USA   

The guide was exceptionally helpful. He was incredibly knowledgeable about Cambodian and related culture. Very courteous, accommodating, and fun to be with. Has a great respect and pride in Khmer history and cultural.

Wonderful trip in Tbang  
Breda Stefanew    6 April 2017    Italy   

Wonderful stay in Tbang, wonderful family, food and Friendliness, wonderful night show with music and dance.

Thank you!

Happy Tour  
Carla & Jay Edelston    6 April 2017    USA   

Love the guide, helpful, and fun attitude. I would be happy to trip with him again.

Todo en general - nada que objectar  
JOSE IGNACIO    6 September 2016    ESPANA   

Muy satisfecho, recomendamos guia, chofer y el pais en general

Thanks a lot  
Sara Davoli    29 March 2017    Italie   

Good morning Mr. Bun, I apologize for the delay with which I am writing, in the agency, have been weeks of intense work, I did not have 2 minutes to thank you again for all the assistance and collaboration.
Mr. Ancillotti came to the agency, to tell us about his trip. He was enthusiastic, hotels, itinerary and especially the guides. It 'a very demanding customer, so when he comes back so' excited, it means that really everything was perfect.

...plus
Thanks a lot  
Sara Davoli    29 March 2017    Italie   

Good morning Mr. Bun, I apologize for the delay with which I am writing, in the agency, have been weeks of intense work, I did not have 2 minutes to thank you again for all the assistance and collaboration.
Mr. Ancillotti came to the agency, to tell us about his trip. He was enthusiastic, hotels, itinerary and especially the guides. It 'a very demanding customer, so when he comes back so' excited, it means that really everything was perfect.

I would like, if possible, publish on our website, few trips to Cambodia.

On the Corat’s web site, I've seen that you have three routes: Amazing Kingdom, Ancient Capital and Around Grand Lake. Could I have the quotations, divided by season, with Italian-speaking guide?

Thank you very much.

Have a nice day

Sara Davoli
Thank you Voleak and Sokchea for everything.

Très bien en général  
ANONYME    14 October 2016    FRANCE   

Parfaite connaissance des sites et de son pays (guide)
Accompagnement remarquable, prévenant et bienveillant
Juste un problème (simple)avec la carte code de notre chambre d'hôtel. Cependant, propre soignée et moderne

The Good Guide  
Asha Kamat    8 November 2016    USA   

The guide was exceptionally helpful. He was incredibly knowledgeable about Cambodian and related culture. Very courteous, accommodating, and fun to be with. Has a great respect and pride in Khmer history and cultural.

Beaucoup de satisfaction  
DUCHENY    14 October 2016    FRANCE   

Un circuit qui nous a donné beaucoup de satisfaction dans l'ensemble.
Bon circuit, guides, chauffeurs et aussi dans le choix des hôtels et des restaurants.
1ère fois au Cambodge,mais nous reviendront!

En general, todo bastante bien  
FELIPE DIAZ    7 October 2016    ESPANA   

las comidas en los hoteles deberian ser mas variadas.
Todos los dias es lo mismo

Email is not published





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?